Bringing top quality classical concerts to the Abbey since 1971

next concerthome-grid-eventshome-grid-member

Our Committee

Chair of Malmesbury Abbey Music Society:

John Hughes MA, (Cantab) L.R.A.M, A.R.C.M, A.R.C.O

Sunnyside, Milbourne, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9JB
Telephone: 01666 822731

Secretary of Malmesbury Abbey Music Society:

Anne Cox

76 St Mary’s Road, Tetbury, Gloucestershire
Telephone: 01666 504287

Membership and Ticket Secretary:

David Barton

The Bungalow, 4a Pool Gastons Road, Malmesbury, Wiltshire SN16 0DG
Telephone: 01666 824924

Honorary Treasurer:

Richard Wood

The Old Church School, Hollow Street, Great Somerford, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 5JD
Telephone: 01249 720760

Chris Jager

Topspot, Hudson Road, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0BS
Telephone: 01666 823778

Neil Medland

Long Barn, Park Street, Charlton, Malmesbury, SN16 9DF
Telephone: 01666 823461

Sonia la Fontaine

Jim Toogood